Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Our calendar of events is shown here.

<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201808:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 2nd October 201808:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
10:00Trees Café+ Church
Coffee, Tea, cake served 10am onwards Service starts at 11am. At the Willingdon Community Centre, Maywood Avenue.
14:00Mothers Union
Meet at 2pm in the church hall
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30The Hebrides - A Challenging Spiritual Journey
Wednesday 3rd October 201808:00Morning Prayer
10:00Food Bank Willingdon Trees
11:00Worship at Sunrise Senior Living
1st Wednesday of the month, worship at Sunrise Senior Living
13:30Sonbeams
Service for babies and young children
15:15The Hebrides - A Challenging Spiritual Journey
18:45Evening Prayer
19:15 Eucharist
Thursday 4th October 201808:00Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Friendly Cuppa in Church Hall
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 5th October 201808:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 6th October 201808:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
15:00Messy Church in Church Hall
First Saturday of the month. Activities in church hall, followed by a short service in church, then a meal
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 7th October 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
09:30Kids on Sunday
09:45Parish Eucharist
11:30Family Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Monday 8th October 201808:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 9th October 201808:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
10:00Trees Café+ Church
Coffee, Tea, cake served 10am onwards Service starts at 11am. At the Willingdon Community Centre, Maywood Avenue.
14:00Mothers Union
Meet at 2pm in the church hall
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Israel & Palestine: voices from the conflict
Wednesday 10th October 201808:00Morning Prayer
10:00Food Bank Willingdon Trees
13:30Sonbeams
Service for babies and young children
18:45Evening Prayer
19:003MMM's Meeting in Church Hall
2nd and 4th Wednesday each month
19:15 Eucharist
19:15Taize
2nd Wednesday of each month, Taize style worship
Thursday 11th October 201808:00Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Friendly Cuppa in Church Hall
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 12th October 201808:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 13th October 201807:00Harvest Supper
In the church hall 7.00pm for 7.30pm
08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 14th October 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
09:30Kids on Sunday
09:45Harvest Thanksgiving Parish Eucharist
11:30Family Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Monday 15th October 201808:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 16th October 201808:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
10:00Trees Café+ Church
Coffee, Tea, cake served 10am onwards Service starts at 11am. At the Willingdon Community Centre, Maywood Avenue.
14:00Mothers Union
Meet at 2pm in the church hall
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 17th October 201808:00Morning Prayer
10:00Food Bank Willingdon Trees
13:30Sonbeams
Service for babies and young children
18:45Evening Prayer
19:15 Eucharist
Thursday 18th October 201808:00Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Friendly Cuppa in Church Hall
10:30Mothers Union Corporate Communion
3rd Thursday of each month
16:30Encountering Silence
4.30pm in church on every 3rd Thursday.
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 19th October 201808:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 20th October 201808:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 21st October 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
09:30Kids on Sunday
09:45Parish Eucharist
11:30Family Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Monday 22nd October 201808:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 23rd October 201808:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
10:00Trees Café+ Church
Coffee, Tea, cake served 10am onwards Service starts at 11am. At the Willingdon Community Centre, Maywood Avenue.
14:00Mothers Union
Meet at 2pm in the church hall
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 24th October 201808:00Morning Prayer
10:00Food Bank Willingdon Trees
13:30Sonbeams
Service for babies and young children
18:45Evening Prayer
19:15 Eucharist
20:003MMM's Meeting in Church Hall
2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month
Thursday 25th October 201808:00Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Friendly Cuppa in Church Hall
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 26th October 201808:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 27th October 201808:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
10:30A Quiet Day with Bishop David
Gather the fragments: an anthology of treasures
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 28th October 201808:00Holy Communion BCP
09:30Kids on Sunday
09:45Parish Eucharist
11:30Family Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Monday 29th October 201808:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 30th October 201808:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
10:00Trees Café+ Church
Coffee, Tea, cake served 10am onwards Service starts at 11am. At the Willingdon Community Centre, Maywood Avenue.
14:00Mothers Union
Meet at 2pm in the church hall
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 31st October 201808:00Morning Prayer
10:00Food Bank Willingdon Trees
13:30Sonbeams
Service for babies and young children
18:45Evening Prayer
19:15 Eucharist
<< September 2018