Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary The Virgin, Willingdon
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
10:00Trees Café+ ChurchCoffee, Tea, cake served 10am onwards Service starts at 11am. At the Willingdon Community Centre, Maywood Avenue.
14:00Mothers UnionMeet at 2pm in the church hall
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
10:00Food Bank Willingdon Trees
11:00Worship at Sunrise Senior Living1st Wednesday of the month, worship at Sunrise Senior Living
13:30SonbeamsService for babies and young children
18:45Evening Prayer
19:15 Eucharist
Thursday 4th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Friendly Cuppa in Church Hall
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 5th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 6th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
15:00Messy Church in Church HallFirst Saturday of the month. Activities in church hall, followed by a short service in church, then a meal
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
09:30Kids on Sunday
09:45Parish Eucharist
11:30Family Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Monday 8th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
19:00Pantomime rehearsal Church Hall
Tuesday 9th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
10:00Trees Café+ ChurchCoffee, Tea, cake served 10am onwards Service starts at 11am. At the Willingdon Community Centre, Maywood Avenue.
14:00Mothers UnionMeet at 2pm in the church hall
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 10th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
10:00Food Bank Willingdon Trees
13:30SonbeamsService for babies and young children
18:45Evening Prayer
19:003MMM's Meeting in Church Hall2nd and 4th Wednesday each month
19:15 Eucharist
19:15Taize2nd Wednesday of each month, Taize style worship
Thursday 11th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Friendly Cuppa in Church Hall
17:00Evening Prayer
19:00Pantomime rehearsal Memorial Hall
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 12th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 13th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
09:30Kids on Sunday
09:45Parish Eucharist
11:30Family Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Monday 15th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
10:30Ramblers meet Chalk Farm
17:00Evening Prayer
19:00Pantomime rehearsal Memorial Hall
Tuesday 16th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
10:00Trees Café+ ChurchCoffee, Tea, cake served 10am onwards Service starts at 11am. At the Willingdon Community Centre, Maywood Avenue.
14:00Mothers UnionMeet at 2pm in the church hall
17:00Evening Prayer
19:45PCC meeting
Wednesday 17th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
10:00Food Bank Willingdon Trees
13:30SonbeamsService for babies and young children
18:45Evening Prayer
19:15 Eucharist
Thursday 18th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Friendly Cuppa in Church Hall
10:30Mothers Union Corporate Communion3rd Thursday of each month
16:30Encountering Silence4.30pm in church on every 3rd Thursday.
17:00Evening Prayer
19:00Pantomime rehearsal memorial Hall
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 19th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Choir Practice
Saturday 20th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
13:30Pantomime rehearsal Memorial Hall
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
09:30Kids on Sunday
09:45Parish Eucharist
11:30Family Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Monday 22nd January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
19:00Pantomime dress rehearsal Memorial Hall
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
10:00Trees Café+ ChurchCoffee, Tea, cake served 10am onwards Service starts at 11am. At the Willingdon Community Centre, Maywood Avenue.
14:00Mothers UnionMeet at 2pm in the church hall
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 24th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
10:00Food Bank Willingdon Trees
13:30SonbeamsService for babies and young children
18:45Evening Prayer
19:15 Eucharist
19:30Cinderella opening night Memorial Hall
20:003MMM's Meeting in Church Hall2nd and 4th Wednesday of each month
Thursday 25th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion (BCP)
10:30Friendly Cuppa in Church Hall
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
19:30Cinderella Memorial Hall
Friday 26th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Choir Practice
19:30Cinderella Memorial Hall
Saturday 27th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
14:30Cinderella Memorial Hall
16:00Evening Prayer
19:30Cinderella Memorial Hall
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion BCP
09:30Kids on Sunday
09:45Parish Eucharist
11:30Family Eucharist
18:30Evensong
Monday 29th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 30th January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
10:00Trees Café+ ChurchCoffee, Tea, cake served 10am onwards Service starts at 11am. At the Willingdon Community Centre, Maywood Avenue.
14:00Mothers UnionMeet at 2pm in the church hall
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 31st January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer
10:00Food Bank Willingdon Trees
13:30SonbeamsService for babies and young children
18:45Evening Prayer
19:15 Eucharist