Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary The Virgin Willingdon
August 2020

Sunday 2nd August 2020 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
17:00Evensong Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Tuesday 4th August 2020 11:00Trees Worship Live-steaming on St Mary’s Facebook
12:00Church open for private prayerPlease follow instructions displayed in porch.
Thursday 6th August 2020 20:00Service of Compline Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Friday 7th August 2020 12:00Church open for private prayer Please follow instructions in the porch
Sunday 9th August 2020 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
17:00Evensong Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Tuesday 11th August 2020 11:00Trees Worship Live-steaming on St Mary’s Facebook
12:00Church open for private prayerPlease follow instructions displayed in porch.
Thursday 13th August 2020 20:00Service of Compline Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Friday 14th August 2020 12:00Church open for private prayer Please follow instructions in the porch
Saturday 15th August 2020 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 16th August 2020 08:00Holy Communion BCP
09:30Kids on Sunday
09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
09:45Parish Eucharist
11:30Family Eucharist
17:00Evensong Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
18:30Evensong
Monday 17th August 2020 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 18th August 2020 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
10:00Trees Café+ Church
11:00Trees Worship Live-steaming on St Mary’s Facebook
12:00Church open for private prayerPlease follow instructions displayed in porch.
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 19th August 2020 08:00Morning Prayer
10:00Food Bank at the Trees
13:30SonbeamsService for babies and young children
18:45Evening Prayer
Thursday 20th August 2020 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Friendly Cuppa in Church Hall
10:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Mothers Union Corporate Communion3rd Thursday of each month
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
20:00Service of Compline Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Friday 21st August 2020 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
12:00Church open for private prayer Please follow instructions in the porch
17:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 22nd August 2020 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 23rd August 2020 08:00Holy Communion BCP
09:30Kids on Sunday
09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
09:45Parish Eucharist
11:30Family Eucharist
17:00Evensong Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
18:30Evensong
Monday 24th August 2020 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
Tuesday 25th August 2020 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
10:00Trees Café+ Church
11:00Trees Worship Live-steaming on St Mary’s Facebook
12:00Church open for private prayerPlease follow instructions displayed in porch.
17:00Evening Prayer
Wednesday 26th August 2020 08:00Morning Prayer
10:00Food Bank at the Trees
13:30SonbeamsService for babies and young children
18:45Evening Prayer
Thursday 27th August 2020 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Holy Communion BCP
10:30Friendly Cuppa in Church Hall
17:00Evening Prayer
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
20:00Service of Compline Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Friday 28th August 2020 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
12:00Church open for private prayer Please follow instructions in the porch
17:00Evening Prayer
Saturday 29th August 2020 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 30th August 2020 08:00Holy Communion BCP
09:30Kids on Sunday
09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
09:45Parish Eucharist
11:30Family Eucharist
17:00Evensong Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
18:30Evensong
Monday 31st August 2020 08:00Morning Prayer