Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary The Virgin Willingdon
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
00:00Church not open
Sunday 2nd January 2022 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
18:30Evensong
Monday 3rd January 2022 00:00Church not open
Tuesday 4th January 2022 10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees Service at 11.00am
Wednesday 5th January 2022 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 6th January 2022 10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 7th January 2022 19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 9th January 2022 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
11:30Family Service
Tuesday 11th January 2022 11:00Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 12th January 2022 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 13th January 2022 10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Licensing Fr Adam & Fr Danny- booked seatsService of Licensing of Fr Adam Ransom as Priest in Charge and Fr Danny Pegg as Associate Vicar
Friday 14th January 2022 19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 16th January 2022 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Tuesday 18th January 2022 11:00Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 19th January 2022 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 20th January 2022 09:30Church open for private prayer 9.30am-5.00pm Mon to Fri.
10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 21st January 2022 09:30Church open for private prayer 9.30am-5.00pm Mon to Fri.
19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 23rd January 2022 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
18:30Sung Evensong
Monday 24th January 2022 09:30Church open for private prayer 9.30am-5.00pm Mon to Fri.
Tuesday 25th January 2022 09:30Church open for private prayer 9.30am-5.00pm Mon to Fri.
11:00Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 26th January 2022 08:30Morning Prayer
09:30Church open for private prayer 9.30am-5.00pm Mon to Fri.
Thursday 27th January 2022 09:30Church open for private prayer 9.30am-5.00pm Mon to Fri.
10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 28th January 2022 09:30Church open for private prayer 9.30am-5.00pm Mon to Fri.
19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 30th January 2022 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Monday 31st January 2022 00:00Church open for private prayer 9.30am-5.00pm Mon to Fri.