Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary The Virgin Willingdon
November 2020

Sunday 1st November 2020 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook Pre booking is possible for this service via Deacon Sue
17:00Evensong Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 11:00Trees Worship Live-steaming on St Mary’s Facebook
12:00Church open for private prayer until 3.00 pmPlease follow instructions displayed in porch.
Thursday 5th November 2020 20:00Service of Compline Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Friday 6th November 2020 12:00Church open for private prayer until 3.00 pmPlease follow instructions in the porch
Sunday 8th November 2020 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook Pre booking is possible for this service via Deacon Sue
17:00Evensong Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Tuesday 10th November 2020 11:00Trees Worship Live-steaming on St Mary’s Facebook
12:00Church open for private prayer until 3.00 pmPlease follow instructions displayed in porch.
Thursday 12th November 2020 20:00Service of Compline Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Friday 13th November 2020 12:00Church open for private prayer until 3.00 pmPlease follow instructions in the porch
Sunday 15th November 2020 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook Pre booking is possible for this service via Deacon Sue
17:00Evensong Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Tuesday 17th November 2020 11:00Trees Worship Live-steaming on St Mary’s Facebook
12:00Church open for private prayer until 3.00 pmPlease follow instructions displayed in porch.
Thursday 19th November 2020 20:00Service of Compline Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Friday 20th November 2020 12:00Church open for private prayer until 3.00 pmPlease follow instructions in the porch
Sunday 22nd November 2020 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook Pre booking is possible for this service via Deacon Sue
17:00Evensong Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Tuesday 24th November 2020 11:00Trees Worship Live-steaming on St Mary’s Facebook
12:00Church open for private prayer until 3.00 pmPlease follow instructions displayed in porch.
Thursday 26th November 2020 20:00Service of Compline Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Friday 27th November 2020 12:00Church open for private prayer until 3.00 pmPlease follow instructions in the porch
Sunday 29th November 2020 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook Pre booking is possible for this service via Deacon Sue
17:00Evensong Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook