Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary The Virgin Willingdon
November 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
19:00Sung Eucharist for All Souls
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 4th November 2021 10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 5th November 2021 19:00Choir Practice
Saturday 6th November 2021 10:00Christmas Fair Church Hall Stalls include Christmas Crafts, Tombola, Jigsaws, Jewellery, Posh Frocks, Vintage Treasures, Cake Stall, Guess the Weight of the Cake, Refreshments Entrance 50p Children Free.
Sunday 7th November 2021 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
11:30Family Service
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 9th November 2021 10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 10th November 2021 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 11th November 2021 10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 14th November 2021 09:00Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
10:45Service of Remembrance laying of wreaths
15:00Service Ruth-less Memorial Butts Brow
Tuesday 16th November 2021 10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 17th November 2021 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 18th November 2021 10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 19th November 2021 19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 21st November 2021 09:45Parish Eucharist FSW Toys Live-streaming on Facebook
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 24th November 2021 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 25th November 2021 10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Saturday 27th November 2021 15:00Churches Together Songs of Praise
Sunday 28th November 2021 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
18:30Advent Memorial Service Live streamed
Tuesday 30th November 2021 10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am