Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary The Virgin Willingdon
December 2021

Wednesday 1st December 2021 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 2nd December 2021 10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 3rd December 2021 19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 5th December 2021 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
11:30Family Service
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 7th December 2021 10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 8th December 2021 08:30Morning Prayer
10:30Christmas Tree Festival
Thursday 9th December 2021 10:30Christmas Tree Festival
18:00Carol Singing OUTSIDE at Sunrise Senior Living
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
20:00Carol Singing OUTSIDE the Red Lion
Friday 10th December 2021 10:30Christmas Tree Festival
19:00Choir Practice
Saturday 11th December 2021 10:30Christmas Tree Festival
Sunday 12th December 2021 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
10:30Christmas Tree Festival
15:00Christingle
Tuesday 14th December 2021 10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
14:30Advent Service Mother's Union
Wednesday 15th December 2021 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 16th December 2021 10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 17th December 2021 18:00Church Street Nativity
19:00Choir Practice
Saturday 18th December 2021 16:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 19th December 2021 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
18:30Nine Lessons & Carols Live streamed
Tuesday 21st December 2021 10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 23rd December 2021 10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 24th December 2021 16:00CANCELLED Crib Service
23:15Midnight Mass, Booked Seats - President The Bishop of Lewes Due to the current uncertainty with the pandemic please pre book seats
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
09:45Eucharist for Christmas Day Live streamed St Marys Facebook
Sunday 26th December 2021 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Monday 27th December 2021 00:00Church not open
Tuesday 28th December 2021 00:00Church not open
Wednesday 29th December 2021 00:00Church not open
Thursday 30th December 2021 00:00Church not open
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
00:00Church not open