Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary The Virgin Willingdon
May 2021

Sunday 2nd May 2021 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook Pre booking is possible for this service via Deacon Sue
11:30Family Eucharist
17:00Evensong Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Tuesday 4th May 2021 11:00Trees Worship Live-steaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Wednesday 5th May 2021 08:30Eucharist also live-streamed contact Dc Sue for details
Thursday 6th May 2021 10:30BCP Holy Communion - booking possible via Deacon SueDue to Covid restrictions this must be pre booked
Sunday 9th May 2021 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook Pre booking is possible for this service via Deacon Sue
11:30Family Eucharist
17:00Evensong Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Tuesday 11th May 2021 11:00Trees Worship Live-steaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Wednesday 12th May 2021 08:30Eucharist also live-streamed contact Dc Sue for details
Thursday 13th May 2021 10:30BCP Holy Communion - booking possible via Deacon SueDue to Covid restrictions this must be pre booked
Sunday 16th May 2021 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook Pre booking is possible for this service via Deacon Sue
11:30Family Eucharist
17:00Evensong Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Tuesday 18th May 2021 11:00Trees Worship Live-steaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Wednesday 19th May 2021 08:30Eucharist also live-streamed contact Dc Sue for details
Thursday 20th May 2021 10:30BCP Holy Communion - booking possible via Deacon SueDue to Covid restrictions this must be pre booked
Sunday 23rd May 2021 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook Pre booking is possible for this service via Deacon Sue
11:30Family Eucharist
17:00Evensong Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Tuesday 25th May 2021 11:00Trees Worship Live-steaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Wednesday 26th May 2021 08:30Eucharist also live-streamed contact Dc Sue for details
Thursday 27th May 2021 10:30BCP Holy Communion - booking possible via Deacon SueDue to Covid restrictions this must be pre booked
Sunday 30th May 2021 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook Pre booking is possible for this service via Deacon Sue
11:30Family Eucharist
17:00Evensong Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Monday 31st May 2021 08:00Morning Prayer
08:30Eucharist
17:00Evening Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer