Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary The Virgin Willingdon
August 2021

Sunday 1st August 2021 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook Pre booking is possible for this service via Deacon Sue
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 3rd August 2021 10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 4th August 2021 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 5th August 2021 10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 8th August 2021 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook Pre booking is possible for this service via Deacon Sue
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 10th August 2021 10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 11th August 2021 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 12th August 2021 10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 15th August 2021 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook Pre booking is possible for this service via Deacon Sue
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 17th August 2021 10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 18th August 2021 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 19th August 2021 10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 22nd August 2021 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook Pre booking is possible for this service via Deacon Sue
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 24th August 2021 10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 25th August 2021 08:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 26th August 2021 10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 29th August 2021 09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook Pre booking is possible for this service via Deacon Sue
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 31st August 2021 10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am