Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Mary The Virgin Willingdon
September 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 09:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 2nd September 2022 09:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
19:00Choir Practice
Saturday 3rd September 2022 09:30Choir workshop
10:00Box Opening Children’s Society in Hall
Sunday 4th September 2022 08:00BCP Matins with Holy Communion
09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
18:30BCP Evensong
Monday 5th September 2022 09:30Church open for private prayer - 5pm Mon- Fri
Tuesday 6th September 2022 09:30Church open for private prayer -5pm
10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees Vision Morning
18:30Look Ahead Bible Study at St Mary Hampden Park
Wednesday 7th September 2022 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00Eucharist
09:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
10:00Look Ahead Bible Study at St Mary the Virgin Willingdon
Thursday 8th September 2022 09:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 9th September 2022 09:00Church open, book of condolence for HM Queen Elizabeth II
18:00Evening Prayer
19:00Choir Practice
Saturday 10th September 2022 09:00Church open - 5pm Book of Condolence HM Queen Elizabeth II
Sunday 11th September 2022 08:00BCP Matins with Holy Communion
09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
18:30BCP Evening Prayer
Monday 12th September 2022 09:00Church open - 5pm Book of Condolence HM Queen Elizabeth II
Tuesday 13th September 2022 09:00Church open - 5pm Book of Condolence HM Queen Elizabeth II
10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
14:30Mother’s Union Service in churchService marking first normal year after 3 years abnormality. Refreshments in church hall.
18:30Look Ahead Bible Study at St Mary Hampden Park
Wednesday 14th September 2022 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00Church open - 5pm Book of Condolence HM Queen Elizabeth II
09:00Eucharist
10:00Look Ahead Bible Study at St Mary the Virgin Willingdon
Thursday 15th September 2022 09:00Church open - 5pm Book of Condolence HM Queen Elizabeth II
10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 16th September 2022 09:00Church open - 5pm Book of Condolence HM Queen Elizabeth II
19:00Choir Practice
Saturday 17th September 2022 09:00Church open - 5pm Book of Condolence HM Queen Elizabeth II
Sunday 18th September 2022 08:00BCP Matins with Holy Communion
09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
18:30Service of Commemoration for HM the Queen
Monday 19th September 2022 09:30Church open for private prayer - 5pm Mon- Fri
Tuesday 20th September 2022 09:30Church open for private prayer -5pm
10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
18:30Look Ahead Bible Study at St Mary Hampden Park
Wednesday 21st September 2022 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00Eucharist
09:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
10:00Look Ahead Bible Study at St Mary the Virgin Willingdon
19:00Taizé Eucharist
Thursday 22nd September 2022 09:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 23rd September 2022 09:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 25th September 2022 08:00BCP Matins with Holy Communion
09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
18:30BCP Evening Prayer
Monday 26th September 2022 09:30Church open for private prayer - 5pm Mon- Fri
Tuesday 27th September 2022 09:30Church open for private prayer -5pm
10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
18:30Look Ahead Bible Study at St Mary Hampden Park
Wednesday 28th September 2022 08:30Morning Prayer
09:00Eucharist
09:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
10:00Look Ahead Bible Study at St Mary the Virgin Willingdon
Thursday 29th September 2022 09:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 30th September 2022 09:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
19:00Choir Practice