Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Our calendar of events is shown here.

<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
00:00Church not open
Sunday 2nd January 202209:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
18:30Evensong
Monday 3rd January 202200:00Church not open
Tuesday 4th January 202210:00Cafe + Church on the Trees Service at 11.00am
Wednesday 5th January 202208:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 6th January 202210:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 7th January 202219:00Choir Practice
Sunday 9th January 202209:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
11:30Family Service
Tuesday 11th January 202210:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 12th January 202208:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 13th January 202210:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Licensing Fr Adam & Fr Danny- booked seats
Service of Licensing of Fr Adam Ransom as Priest in Charge and Fr Danny Pegg as Associate Vicar
Friday 14th January 202219:00Choir Practice
Sunday 16th January 202209:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Tuesday 18th January 202210:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 19th January 202208:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 20th January 202210:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 21st January 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 23rd January 202209:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
18:30Sung Evensong
Monday 24th January 202209:30Church open for private prayer - 5pm Mon- Fri
Tuesday 25th January 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5pm
10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 26th January 202208:30Morning Prayer
09:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
Thursday 27th January 202210:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 28th January 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 30th January 202208:00Holy Communion BCP
09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
17:30Evening Prayer BCP
Monday 31st January 202209:30Church open for private prayer - 5pm Mon- Fri
<< December