Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Our calendar of events is shown here.

<< September

October

Friday 1st October 202119:00Choir Practice
Sunday 3rd October 202109:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Pre booking is possible for this service via Deacon Sue
15:00Pet Service
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 5th October 202110:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 6th October 202108:30Morning Prayer
09:30Churchyard Tidy Group
Please bring gardening tools. Further enquiries contact Church Office or Sue Foster
Thursday 7th October 202110:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 8th October 202119:00Choir Practice
Sunday 10th October 202109:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Pre booking is possible for this service via Deacon Sue
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 12th October 202110:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 13th October 202108:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 14th October 202110:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 15th October 202119:00Choir Practice
Sunday 17th October 202109:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Pre booking is possible for this service via Deacon Sue
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 19th October 202110:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 20th October 202108:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 21st October 202110:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 22nd October 202119:00Choir Practice
Sunday 24th October 202109:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 26th October 202110:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 27th October 202108:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 28th October 202110:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 29th October 202119:00Choir Practice
Sunday 31st October 202109:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
18:30Evensong
<< September