Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Our calendar of events is shown here.

<< September

October

Saturday 1st October 202218:30Harvest Supper Church Hall
Tickets £8.50 after church - see Joyce Benstead or Sheila Markham
Sunday 2nd October 202208:00BCP Matins with Holy Communion
09:45Parish Eucharist Harvest Live-streaming on Facebook
15:00Pet Service
Monday 3rd October 202209:30Church open for private prayer - 5pm Mon- Fri
Tuesday 4th October 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5pm
10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 5th October 202208:30Morning Prayer
09:00Eucharist
09:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
10:00Look Ahead Bible Study at St Mary the Virgin Willingdon
Thursday 6th October 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 7th October 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
19:00Choir Practice
Saturday 8th October 202210:30Valuation Day in Church Hall. Bring your items
Bring your items to be valued £2.50 each item towards church funds. Expert from Gorringes. Coffee, cakes, raffle.
Sunday 9th October 202208:00BCP Matins with Holy Communion
09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
18:30BCP Evening Prayer
Monday 10th October 202209:30Church open for private prayer - 5pm Mon- Fri
Tuesday 11th October 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5pm
10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
14:30Mother’s Union Dr Ruth Butlin Leprosy Mission
Wednesday 12th October 202208:30Morning Prayer
09:00Eucharist
09:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
10:00Look Ahead Bible Study at St Mary the Virgin Willingdon
Thursday 13th October 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 14th October 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
19:00Choir Practice
Saturday 15th October 202210:30Quiet Day with Rev Jenny Gaffin
Sunday 16th October 202208:00BCP Matins with Holy Communion
09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
18:30Sung Evensong
Monday 17th October 202209:30Church open for private prayer - 5pm Mon- Fri
Tuesday 18th October 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5pm
10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 19th October 202208:30Morning Prayer
09:00Eucharist
09:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
10:00Look Ahead Bible Study at St Mary the Virgin Willingdon
19:00Taizé Eucharist
Thursday 20th October 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 21st October 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
19:00Choir Practice
19:00Fr Danny talk on experiences in South Dakota
At St Mary’s Hampden Park “Living life & Being Church in the lands of Dakota”
Sunday 23rd October 202208:00BCP Matins with Holy Communion
09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
18:30BCP Evening Prayer
Monday 24th October 202209:30Church open for private prayer - 5pm Mon- Fri
Tuesday 25th October 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5pm
10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 26th October 202208:30Morning Prayer
09:00Eucharist
09:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
10:00Look Ahead Bible Study at St Mary the Virgin Willingdon
Thursday 27th October 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 28th October 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 30th October 202208:00BCP Matins with Holy Communion
09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
18:30Evening Prayer
Monday 31st October 202209:30Church open for private prayer - 5pm Mon- Fri
<< September