Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Our calendar of events is shown here.

<< October

November

Tuesday 2nd November 202110:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
19:00Sung Eucharist for All Souls
Wednesday 3rd November 202108:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 4th November 202110:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 5th November 202119:00Choir Practice
Saturday 6th November 202110:00Christmas Fair Church Hall
Stalls include Christmas Crafts, Tombola, Jigsaws, Jewellery, Posh Frocks, Vintage Treasures, Cake Stall, Guess the Weight of the Cake, Refreshments Entrance 50p Children Free.
Sunday 7th November 202109:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
11:30Family Service
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 9th November 202110:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 10th November 202108:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 11th November 202110:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Sunday 14th November 202109:00Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
10:45Service of Remembrance laying of wreaths
15:00Service Ruth-less Memorial Butts Brow
Tuesday 16th November 202110:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 17th November 202108:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 18th November 202110:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 19th November 202119:00Choir Practice
Sunday 21st November 202109:45Parish Eucharist FSW Toys Live-streaming on Facebook
Tuesday 23rd November 202110:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 24th November 202108:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 25th November 202110:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Saturday 27th November 202115:00Churches Together Songs of Praise
Sunday 28th November 202109:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
18:30Advent Memorial Service Live streamed
Tuesday 30th November 202110:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
<< October