Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Our calendar of events is shown here.

<< November

December

Wednesday 1st December 202108:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 2nd December 202110:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 3rd December 202119:00Choir Practice
Sunday 5th December 202109:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
11:30Service
18:30Evensong
Tuesday 7th December 202110:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 8th December 202108:30Morning Prayer
10:30Christmas Tree Festival
Thursday 9th December 202110:30Christmas Tree Festival
18:00Carol Singing OUTSIDE at Sunrise Senior Living
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
20:00Carol Singing OUTSIDE the Red Lion
Friday 10th December 202110:30Christmas Tree Festival
19:00Choir Practice
Saturday 11th December 202110:30Christmas Tree Festival
Sunday 12th December 202109:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
10:30Christmas Tree Festival
15:00Christingle
Tuesday 14th December 202110:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
14:30Advent Service Mother's Union
Wednesday 15th December 202108:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 16th December 202110:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 17th December 202118:00Church Street Nativity
19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 19th December 202109:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
18:30Nine Lessons & Carols Live streamed
Tuesday 21st December 202110:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
Wednesday 22nd December 202108:30Morning Prayer
Thursday 23rd December 202110:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 24th December 202116:00CANCELLED Crib Service
23:15Midnight Mass, Booked Seats - President The Bishop of Lewes
Due to the current uncertainty with the pandemic please pre book seats
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
Sunday 26th December 202109:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Monday 27th December 202100:00Church not open
Tuesday 28th December 202100:00Church not open
Wednesday 29th December 202100:00Church not open
Thursday 30th December 202100:00Church not open
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
00:00Church not open
<< November