Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Our calendar of events is shown here.

<< January

February

Tuesday 1st February 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5pm
10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
14:30Mother’s Union meeting Church Hall
Wednesday 2nd February 202208:30Morning Prayer
09:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
Thursday 3rd February 202209:30Church open for private prayer - 5pm
10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 4th February 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 6th February 202209:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
11:30The ‘11.30’
18:30BCP Evensong
Monday 7th February 202209:30Church open for private prayer - 5pm Mon- Fri
Tuesday 8th February 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5pm
10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
19:00Living in Love & Faith Course
Wednesday 9th February 202208:30Morning Prayer
09:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
Thursday 10th February 202209:30Church open for private prayer - 5pm
10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 11th February 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
19:00Choir Practice
Saturday 12th February 202210:30Quiet Day
Sunday 13th February 202208:30BCP Morning Prayer
09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
17:30BCP Evening Prayer
Monday 14th February 202209:30Church open for private prayer - 5pm Mon- Fri
Tuesday 15th February 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5pm
10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
19:00Living in Love & Faith Course
Wednesday 16th February 202208:30Morning Prayer
09:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
Thursday 17th February 202210:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 18th February 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 20th February 202208:30 BCP Morning Prayer
09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
18:30BCP Evensong
Monday 21st February 202209:30Church open for private prayer - 5pm Mon- Fri
Tuesday 22nd February 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5pm
10:00Cafe + Church on the Trees service at 11.00am
19:00Living in Love & Faith Course
Wednesday 23rd February 202208:30Morning Prayer
09:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
Thursday 24th February 202200:00Church open for private prayer -5pm
10:30BCP Holy Communion
19:30Bell Ringing Practice
Friday 25th February 202209:30Church open for private prayer -5.00pm
19:00Choir Practice
Sunday 27th February 202208:00BCP Holy Communion
09:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
15:30MU service
18:30BCP Evening Prayer
Monday 28th February 202209:30Church open for private prayer - 5pm Mon- Fri
<< January