Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Our calendar of events is shown here.

<< March

April

Thursday 1st April 202110:30BCP Holy Communion - booking possible via Deacon Sue
Due to Covid restrictions this must be pre booked
20:00Liturgy for Maundy Thursday Booking possible
Booking possible contact Deacon Sue
Friday 2nd April 202110:00Children's Service booking possible
14:00Liturgy for Good Friday booking possible
Saturday 3rd April 202119:00The Easter Vigil Service of Light
Sunday 4th April 202108:00Holy Communion BCP booking possible
09:45Eucharist for Easter Day booking possible
Pre booking is possible for this service via Deacon Sue
11:30Family Eucharist for Easter Day
17:00Evensong Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Tuesday 6th April 202108:00Eucharist Livestream only
11:00Trees Worship Live-steaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Wednesday 7th April 202108:00Eucharist Livestream only
Thursday 8th April 202108:00Eucharist Livestream only
10:30BCP Holy Communion - booking possible via Deacon Sue
Due to Covid restrictions this must be pre booked
Friday 9th April 202108:00Eucharist Livestream only
Saturday 10th April 202108:00Eucharist Livestream only
Sunday 11th April 202109:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Pre booking is possible for this service via Deacon Sue
11:30Family Eucharist
17:00Evensong Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Tuesday 13th April 202111:00Trees Worship Live-steaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Thursday 15th April 202110:30BCP Holy Communion - booking possible via Deacon Sue
Due to Covid restrictions this must be pre booked
Sunday 18th April 202109:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Pre booking is possible for this service via Deacon Sue
11:30Family Eucharist
17:00Evensong Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Tuesday 20th April 202111:00Trees Worship Live-steaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Thursday 22nd April 202110:30BCP Holy Communion - booking possible via Deacon Sue
Due to Covid restrictions this must be pre booked
Sunday 25th April 202109:45Parish Eucharist Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Pre booking is possible for this service via Deacon Sue
11:30Family Eucharist
17:00Evensong Live-streaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Tuesday 27th April 202111:00Trees Worship Live-steaming on St Mary’s Facebook
Wednesday 28th April 202108:30Eucharist also live-streamed contact Dc Sue for details
Thursday 29th April 202110:30BCP Holy Communion - booking possible via Deacon Sue
Due to Covid restrictions this must be pre booked
<< March